Sponsored Resources

Channe Nussbaum & Spielloks, Copenhagen Klezmer CD cover artwork

Channe Nussbaum & Spielloks, Copenhagen Klezmer

Audio CD

Disk ID: 8192

Disk length: 54m 23s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Channe Nussbaum & Spielloks...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rebbe 3:03
2. Wie nemt men 5:13
3. Hinei ma tov 3:32
4. Kinderjurn 3:13
5. Sklep tanz 3:29
6. Liderle 4:01
7. Borsch 3:56
8. Havanagila 5:01
9. Machar 3:27
10. Full azan 3:53
11. Jinger man 3:39
12. Ivona, illona, aldona 4:18
13. Lage 4:13
14. Tov leo dot 3:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Channe Nussbaum & Spielloks music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.