Sponsored Resources

Chappottin y sus Estrellas, Canta: Miguelito Cuni CD cover artwork

Chappottin y sus Estrellas, Canta: Miguelito Cuni

Audio CD

Disk ID: 250222

Disk length: 34m 19s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chappottin y sus Estrellas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Perejl Pa' La Cotorra 2:39
2. Vandaval Sin Rumbo 2:55
3. Mariquitas Y Chicharrones 2:48
4. Cuento Na' Ma 3:02
5. Vida "Que Beso" 3:05
6. Sacando Palo Del Monte 2:58
7. Bejala Que Vuelva 2:36
8. Amor Y Egoismo 2:45
9. Nicolas Corrio 2:48
10. Nico Cadenon 2:57
11. Para Que Hablar De Amores 2:40
12. Ya Tu Lo Ves Campeon 2:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chappottin y sus Estrellas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.