Sponsored Resources

Charles Aznavour, Sur Ma Vie CD2 CD cover artwork

Charles Aznavour, Sur Ma Vie CD2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 625332

Disk length: 33m 22s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Charles Aznavour...

Tracks & Durations

1. Viens Au Coeur De Mon Epaule 3:14
2. Pour Faire Une Jam 2:43
3. Sa Jeunesse 3:26
4. Ce Sacré Piano 3:19
5. Il Y Avait 2:30
6. C'est Merveilleux L'amour 1:58
7. Parce Que 2:23
8. Ay, Mourir Pour Toi 3:08
9. Après L'amour 2:46
10. Liberté 2:22
11. On Ne Sait Jamais 2:18
12. Ma Main A Besoin De Ta Main 3:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Charles Aznavour music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.