Sponsored Resources

Charles Gounod, Songs by Gounod, CD1 CD cover artwork

Charles Gounod, Songs by Gounod, CD1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1818370

Disk length: 1h 9m 54s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Charles Gounod...

Tracks & Durations

1. Où voulez-vouz aller? ('Barcarole') (Théophile Gautier) 3:49
2. Le soir (Alphonse de Lamartine) 5:07
3. Venise (Alfred de Musset) 4:34
4. Ave Maria (Latin text) 2:59
5. Sérénade (Victor Hugo) 4:29
6. Chanson de printemps (Eugène Tourneux) 3:55
7. Au rossignol (Alphonse de Lamartine) 7:03
8. Ce que je suis sans toi (Louis de Peyre) 3:26
9. Envoi de fleurs (Emile Augier) 2:22
10. La pâquerette (Alexandre Dumas fils) 2:03
11. Boléro (Jules Barbier) 3:33
12. Mignon (Louis Gallet, after Goethe) 3:47
13. Rêverie (Jules Barbier) 2:47
14. Ma belle amie est morte (Théophile Gautier) 3:29
15. Loin du pays (Charles Gounod) 2:08
16. Clos ta paupière (Jules Barbier) 3:49
17. Prière (Armand Sully Prudhomme) 3:05
18. L'absent (Charles Gounod) 4:09
19. Le temps des roses (Camille Roy) 3:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Charles Gounod music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.