Sponsored Resources

Charlie Parker and Miles Davis, Bird Up-The Originals CD cover artwork

Charlie Parker and Miles Davis, Bird Up-The Originals

Audio CD

Disk ID: 193987

Disk length: 32m 17s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Charlie Parker and Miles Davis...

Tracks & Durations

1. Now's The Time 3:18
2. Relaxin' at Camarillo 3:02
3. Salt Peanuts 3:19
4. Bird of Paradise 3:12
5. Bebop 2:53
6. Steeplechase 3:13
7. Cheers 3:00
8. A Night in Tunisia 3:05
9. Perhaps 2:34
10. Barbados 2:29
11. Constellation 2:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Charlie Parker and Miles Davis music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.