Sponsored Resources

Charlie Souza, Live Your Dream CD cover artwork

Charlie Souza, Live Your Dream

Audio CD

Disk ID: 319098

Disk length: 41m 4s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Charlie Souza...

Tracks & Durations

1. Live Your Dream 3:24
2. State Of My Heart 3:38
3. Don't Cry Wolf 2:32
4. Find Your Way home 3:44
5. Queen Of My Dreams 2:54
6. The Rose 4:36
7. Flying' Away (Voando Liveremente) 4:11
8. Hold On 3:38
9. Dark Night 3:40
10. Dreamtime 4:44
11. Mystic Mistress 3:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Charlie Souza music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.