Sponsored Resources

Charpentier, Marc-Antoine, Messe de Monsieur de Mauroy CD cover artwork

Charpentier, Marc-Antoine, Messe de Monsieur de Mauroy

Audio CD

Disk ID: 489661

Disk length: 1h 5m 51s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Charpentier, Marc-Antoine...

Tracks & Durations

1. Introït 1:31
2. Kyrie 4:19
3. Christe 3:22
4. Kyrie 4:56
5. Gloria12:26
6. Credo17:26
7. Offertoire 4:08
8. 1er Sanctus 1:02
9. 2ème Sanctus 0:47
10. 3ème Sanctus 1:36
11. Elévation 2:30
12. Benedictus 1:57
13. 1er Agnus Dei 1:10
14. 2ème Agnus Dei 2:33
15. 3ème Agnus Dei 1:42
16. Domine Salvum Fac Regem 2:50
17. Envoi 1:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Charpentier, Marc-Antoine music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.