Sponsored Resources

Charpentier, Marc-Antoine, Mistri klasicke hudby 36 CD cover artwork

Charpentier, Marc-Antoine, Mistri klasicke hudby 36

Audio CD

Disk ID: 723305

Disk length: 57m 7s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Charpentier, Marc-Antoine...

Tracks & Durations

1. Te Deum, H. 345 9:11
2. Misa H. 1, Kyrie eleison 3:47
3. Misa H. 1, Gloria 2:21
4. Misa H. 1, Credo 7:06
5. Misa H. 1, Offertorio: Precatio pro filio regis, H. 166 7:05
6. Misa H. 1, Sanctus 1:55
7. Misa H. 1, Elevación: Panis quem ego dabo, H. 275 5:19
8. Misa H. 1, Agnus dei 2:01
9. Misa H. 1, Domine salvum fac Regem 2:04
10. Cancticum Zachariae H. 345, Benedictus16:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Charpentier, Marc-Antoine music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.