Sponsored Resources


Chavalonga "el rey de la tahona", En el barrio de ataré

Audio CD

Disk ID: 141309

Disk length: 48m 21s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chavalonga "el rey de la tahona"...

Tracks & Durations

1. Anda llévantela 2:53
2. Donde van, que te ves tan bonita 4:19
3. Quimbonbó 5:41
4. La bullanguera 5:22
5. Te quiro, porque te quiero 4:23
6. Sabina 3:12
7. Salí de la habana un día 4:24
8. Los rumberos se ponen orgullosos 5:13
9. Mientras la sala pide 20 años 4:43
10. Volviste ahora 3:24
11. Canto a atares 4:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chavalonga "el rey de la tahona" music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.