Sponsored Resources

Chayanne, Exitos CD cover artwork

Chayanne, Exitos

Audio CD

Disk ID: 470385

Disk length: 1h 8m 1s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chayanne...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dejaría todo 4:41
2. Salome 4:14
3. Refugio de amor 5:30
4. Daría cualquier cosa 3:23
5. Tiempo de vals 4:08
6. Completamente enamorados 4:16
7. Atado a tu amor 5:02
8. Tu pirata soy yo 2:56
9. Nadie como tu 3:42
10. Pienso en ti 4:18
11. El centro de mi corazón 3:46
12. Fantasías 4:27
13. Fuiste un trozo de hielo la escarcha 4:42
14. Soy como un niño 4:35
15. Este ritmo se baila así 4:26
16. Palo bonito 3:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chayanne music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.