Sponsored Resources

Chayf, #1 CD cover artwork

Chayf, #1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 997602

Disk length: 59m 42s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chayf...

Tracks & Durations

1. Krepost` 4:53
2. Poplach o nem 6:20
3. Ne so mnoy 4:47
4. K tebe polechu 4:16
5. Vse horosho 4:09
6. Doroga 4:06
7. Kto-to hitriy 2:43
8. Ni kto ne uslishit 4:30
9. Davay vernemsya 5:31
10. Pust` tebe prisnitsya 4:49
11. Gorod moy 4:17
12. 17 let 4:35
13. Pesnya rib 0:32
14. Tayniy znak 4:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chayf music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.