Sponsored Resources

Cheap Suits, Canadian Idles CD cover artwork

Cheap Suits, Canadian Idles

Audio CD

Disk ID: 466520

Disk length: 52m 25s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cheap Suits...

Tracks & Durations

1. We Aim High 2:47
2. It's Time 3:18
3. Ska Saves 5:05
4. Fatty's Lament 3:30
5. Lead Singer 2:17
6. Moving Day 4:28
7. Burning Bridges 2:00
8. Another Song About Girls 4:33
9. Julia 3:01
10. Did You Know 3:15
11. Song About Us 3:34
12. Just What the World Needs 3:03
13. RGS 3:58
14. Maybe Tonight 2:04
15. My Ever Lasting 3:56
16. Bonus track 1:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Cheap Suits music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.