Sponsored Resources

Cheap Trick, At Budokan: The Complete Concert (Disc 1) CD cover artwork

Cheap Trick, At Budokan: The Complete Concert (Disc 1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1343301

Disk length: 1h 6m 26s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1978

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cheap Trick...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hello There 2:42
2. Come On, Come On 2:59
3. Elo Kiddies 3:57
4. Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace 6:03
5. Big Eyes 3:49
6. Lookout 3:11
7. Downed 4:38
8. Can't Hold On 6:13
9. Oh Caroline 2:58
10. Surrender 4:39
11. Auf Wiedersehen 6:41
12. Surrender - Mac & PC Video18:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

At Budokan: The Complete Concert (Disc 1)

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 1h 6m 28s (+0m 2s)

Please note: we do not provide any Cheap Trick music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.