Sponsored Resources

Chemlab, Burn Out At The Hydrogen Bar (reissue) CD cover artwork

Chemlab, Burn Out At The Hydrogen Bar (reissue)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1473487

Disk length: 53m 21s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chemlab...

Tracks & Durations

1. Suture 0:38
2. Codeine, Glue and You 4:45
3. Suicide Jag 4:49
4. Suture 0:10
5. Chemical Halo 4:50
6. Neurozone 5:57
7. Elephant Man 4:09
8. Suture 1:11
9. Rivet Head 3:51
10. Derailer 5:04
11. Suture 0:17
12. Summer of Hate 6:46
13. Suture 0:26
14. Chemical Halo (remix) 5:05
15. Suicide Jag (remix) 5:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chemlab music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.