Sponsored Resources

Chemlab, Suture CD cover artwork

Chemlab, Suture

Audio CD

Disk ID: 340117

Disk length: 1h 11m 1s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chemlab...

Tracks & Durations

1. Chemical Halo [Bruised Regeneration] 5:46
2. 21st Century 5:08
3. Chemical Halo [Drag-Strip Downlaod] 7:52
4. Codiene, Glue and You 4:46
5. Filament [Suture] 5:15
6. I Still Bleed 3:57
7. Blunt Force Trauma 3:31
8. Black Radio (In the Neon Blur) [Suture] 6:00
9. Electric Molecular [KMFDM Death Before Taxes Mix] 4:08
10. Electric Molecular [KMFDM Instrumental No Taxex Mix] 4:07
11. Lectric Molecular [Black Metal Box Malignat Mix] 4:52
12. Exile on Mainline [Extendend Dance] [Extended Dance Hall Mix] 4:57
13. Exile on Mainline [Radio Edit] 3:14
14. Jesus Christ Porno Star [Lick-A-Licious Mix] [Album Version] 6:17
15. Static Haze (Lost Stature) 1:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


15 track collection of rarities from Chemlab's recording history. Includes the Ten Ton Pressure EP as well as remixes that were never made widely available. Also included is two KMFDM remixes of 'Electric Molecular'. Standard jewel case. 2000 release.

Please note: we do not provide any Chemlab music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.