Sponsored Resources

Chesky Records, Brav CD cover artwork

Chesky Records, Brav

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1916710

Disk length: 1h 8m 35s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chesky Records...

Tracks & Durations

1. Enter Act (from: Carmen) 2:12
2. Ride of the Valkyries 4:37
3. Trish-Trash Polka 2:44
4. Piano Concerto no 2 (1st movement) 9:19
5. Soldiers March (from: Solder's Tale) 1:48
6. Antiphon 3:35
7. Coro (fromL Grabmusik KV 42) 4:08
8. In That Distant Place 4:24
9. Captain Courageous 3:45
10. What's a Little More Rain 4:47
11. Johny Cope 2:58
12. Isn't She Lovely 4:29
13. Summer Samba 3:24
14. Baby Talk 2:45
15. Desmond Blue 4:11
16. Chachipen 4:29
17. Mountain Flight 4:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chesky Records music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.