Sponsored Resources

Chico Buarque, 100 anos de musica CD cover artwork

Chico Buarque, 100 anos de musica

Audio CD

Disk ID: 390847

Disk length: 41m 54s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chico Buarque...

Tracks & Durations

1. Homenagem ao Malandro 3:42
2. Amor Barato 2:49
3. Eu te amo 2:28
4. Joana Francesa 3:05
5. Ela desatinou 3:50
6. Quem te viu, quem te ve 3:56
7. A Rosa 2:23
8. Sob Medida 1:47
9. O meu amor 2:31
10. Teresinha 2:58
11. Chao de esmeraldas 2:46
12. Carioca 2:44
13. Cotidiano 2:35
14. Construção 4:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chico Buarque music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.