Sponsored Resources

Chico Mello, Do Lado da Voz CD cover artwork

Chico Mello, Do Lado da Voz

Audio CD

Disk ID: 442595

Disk length: 1h 2m 25s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chico Mello...

Tracks & Durations

1. Achado 8:45
2. Cara de Barriga 5:15
3. Pensando em Ti 5:22
4. Mentir 3:57
5. Chorando em 2001 4:48
6. Já Cansei de Pedir 1:57
7. Carolina 4:00
8. Eu te Amo 4:20
9. Valsa Dourada 6:55
10. Rosa 8:01
11. Paramá 8:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chico Mello music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.