Sponsored Resources

Chiffons, The, The Best of the Chiffons CD cover artwork

Chiffons, The, The Best of the Chiffons

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1476685

Disk length: 49m 31s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1988

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chiffons, The...

Tracks & Durations

1. He's So Fine 1:55
2. One Fine Day 2:10
3. Nobody Knows What's Going On In My Mind But Me 2:27
4. My Sweet Lord 3:30
5. Sweet Talking Guy 2:27
6. My Boyfriend's Back 2:05
7. A Love So Fine 1:55
8. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow 2:24
9. I Wonder Why 2:15
10. The Locomotion 2:09
11. Stop, Look and Listen 2:49
12. It's My Party 2:17
13. My Block 2:44
14. Sailor Boy 2:57
15. See You In September 2:19
16. Dream, Dream, Dream 2:44
17. Just For Tonight 2:42
18. When I Go To Sleep At Night 2:15
19. Open Your Eyes 2:16
20. Up On The Bridge 2:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chiffons, The music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.