Sponsored Resources

Chinchilla, Madtropolis CD cover artwork

Chinchilla, Madtropolis

Audio CD

Disk ID: 955429

Disk length: 57m 45s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chinchilla...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Arise of Madtropolis 1:25
2. Our Destiny 3:51
3. A Dance with the Devil 4:56
4. When the Sand Darkens the Sun 5:03
5. Entire World 4:48
6. Satellite 5:21
7. Heavy Metal 4:29
8. Headless Fools 5:19
9. Turn Around the Magic Table 6:33
10. Money Rules Everything 5:32
11. Battle of the World 4:17
12. Madtropilis 4:36
13. He Fall of Madtropolis 1:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 13, Disk length: 58m 12s (+0m 27s)


Tracks: 14 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 6m 8s (+8m 23s)

Please note: we do not provide any Chinchilla music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.