Sponsored Resources

Choeur Gregorien de Paris, Amor Et Caritas CD cover artwork

Choeur Gregorien de Paris, Amor Et Caritas

Audio CD

Disk ID: 777690

Disk length: 60m 57s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Choeur Gregorien de Paris...

Tracks & Durations

1. Audi, Filia, Et Vide 3:01
2. Cantique Des Cantiques 2:02
3. Vinea Facta Est Dilecto 2:43
4. Rorate Caeli Desuper 1:58
5. Sicut Cervus Desiderat 3:21
6. Cantique Des Cantiques 2 1:13
7. Ad Te Levavi Oculos Meos 4:15
8. Exaudi, Domine 2:48
9. Vinea Mea Electa 3:11
10. Improperes10:14
11. Mandatum Novum 4:37
12. Caritas Dei 2:40
13. Ecce Quam Bonum 3:18
14. Epitre Aux Corinthiens 2:45
15. Veni, Sancte Spiritus 4:51
16. Iustorum Animae 2:23
17. Qui Biberit Aquam 2:49
18. Ubi Caritas 2:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Choeur Gregorien de Paris music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.