Sponsored Resources

Choirboys, Choirboys CD cover artwork

Choirboys, Choirboys

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1372902

Disk length: 36m 20s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1983

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Choirboys...

Tracks & Durations

1. Running from the Storm 2:15
2. Talk Big 3:04
3. Never Gonna Die 4:03
4. You're With the Big Boys Now (Carrie) 3:13
5. Boys in the Band 4:59
6. Fight by the Book 3:33
7. Bought and Paid For 3:43
8. I'm Not Your Hero 4:05
9. Blood is Thicker Than Water 3:20
10. Bullshit 3:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Choirboys music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.