Sponsored Resources

Chor der NAK, Wo keine Wolke mehr sich türmt CD cover artwork

Chor der NAK, Wo keine Wolke mehr sich türmt

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1855626

Disk length: 60m 37s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chor der NAK...

Tracks & Durations

1. Kommt, stimmt alle jubelnd ein 2:20
2. Worte des Stammapostels Fehr 5:03
3. Freuet euch in dem Herren 1:11
4. Die mit Tränen säen 1:56
5. Viel Bitten hab ich,Herr 2:30
6. Breathe on me,Breath of God 1:49
7. Amazing grace 1:56
8. Worte des Stammapostels Fehr 1:53
9. Herr, auf dich traue ich 8:15
10. Ja es sollen wohl Berge weichen 2:19
11. Auf diesem weitem Völkermeere 2:25
12. Komm Herr Jesu 3:07
13. Worte des Stammapostels Fehr 1:36
14. Stille,o sei stille 4:07
15. Heimat, Heimat glanzumflossen 2:21
16. Und du fragst die Wolken 4:11
17. Wo keine Wolke mehr sich türmt 7:40
18. Worte des Stammapostels Fehr 1:57
19. O großer Gott, wie herrlich ist dein Wer 3:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chor der NAK music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.