Sponsored Resources

Chorisma, Gospel CD cover artwork

Chorisma, Gospel

Audio CD

Disk ID: 22640

Disk length: 47m 25s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chorisma...

Tracks & Durations

1. This little Light 2:27
2. Jesus be a fence 3:31
3. Oh happy Day 3:50
4. Amazing Grace 4:39
5. Order my Steps 4:06
6. Segen 6:17
7. Deep River of Love 4:39
8. Ride the Chariot 2:23
9. I will open up my heart 4:38
10. Down by the Riverside 2:27
11. The Way that She Loves 2:07
12. Kum ba Yah 3:04
13. Soon and very soon 3:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chorisma music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.