Sponsored Resources

Chris Anderson, Old Friends CD cover artwork

Chris Anderson, Old Friends

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1674168

Disk length: 1h 4m 59s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chris Anderson...

Tracks & Durations

1. You're Gonna Need Me 6:07
2. Slow Burn 2:24
3. Old Friends 5:15
4. One Step Ahead Of The Blues 5:26
5. Crying For My Baby 5:05
6. Life Is Hard 7:17
7. Ain't Giving Up On Love 5:39
8. Trust Me 4:22
9. Jake's Song 6:28
10. When Will You Be Satisfied 5:13
11. One Good Woman 4:31
12. Driving Out Of The Blues 5:17
13. Noname 1:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chris Anderson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.