Sponsored Resources

Chris Andrews, Greatest Hits CD cover artwork

Chris Andrews, Greatest Hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 358520

Disk length: 45m 10s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1986

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chris Andrews...

Tracks & Durations

1. Yesterday man 2:33
2. To whom it concerns 2:40
3. Pretty Belinda 2:40
4. Something on my mind 2:24
5. Stop that girl 2:18
6. I love ya 3:23
7. Watcha gonna do now 3:12
8. Do you wanna love me 3:47
9. Long live love 2:31
10. They've all got their eyes 2:35
11. First time (Twisttime) 2:09
12. Brown eyes 3:00
13. Silver living 3:18
14. Sugar daddy 2:54
15. Lazy days 3:14
16. Carol o.k. 2:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Greatest Hits

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 44m 43s (-1m 33s)

Greatest Hits

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 43m 15s (-2m 5s)

Please note: we do not provide any Chris Andrews music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.