Sponsored Resources

Chris Hinze, Sketches on Bach CD cover artwork

Chris Hinze, Sketches on Bach

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1945870

Disk length: 59m 20s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1985

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chris Hinze...

Tracks & Durations

1. Badinerie from the 2nd Suite in B minor 2:50
2. Siciliana 3:35
3. Allegro from the Violin Concerto in A major 4:02
4. O Haupt voll Blut und Wunden from St, Matthew Passion 4:07
5. Prelude No.1 2:18
6. Largo from the Sonate for flute and Continuo in B minor 3:56
7. Menuet 2:47
8. Gavotte and Musette 3:37
9. Sarabande 2:11
10. Double 2:39
11. Largo 3:11
12. Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme 5:01
13. Air from the 3rd Suite in D major 3:10
14. Gavotte 3:23
15. Prelude 1:40
16. Allegro from the 3rd Brandenburg Concerto in G major 5:10
17. Wir setzen uns mit Tränen nieder from St. Matthew Passion 5:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Sketches on Bach

Tracks: 16 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 1m 26s (+2m 6s)

Sketches On Bach

Tracks: 18 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 1m 34s (+2m 14s)

Please note: we do not provide any Chris Hinze music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.