Sponsored Resources

Chris Judge Smith, Democrazy CD cover artwork

Chris Judge Smith, Democrazy

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1514729

Disk length: 1h 15m 49s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 67

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chris Judge Smith...

Tracks & Durations

1. Viking 4:08
2. Imperial Zeppelin 3:59
3. The Institute of Mental Health 4:07
4. A Letter to the Lady 3:38
5. The Last Airship in the World 2:39
6. Last Night I Dreamt I Played With Alfie Nokes 3:55
7. There's No Time Like the Present (Unless Perhaps It's Yesterday) 4:22
8. Garibaldi Biscuits 3:53
9. Almost Twenty-Three 3:24
10. Nineteen-Nineteen 3:35
11. Time for a Change 3:22
12. Sic Itur Ad Astra 3:53
13. Been Alone So Long 4:01
14. Our Lady of the Losers 3:35
15. Alderfield 5:01
16. Cairo Cairo 3:06
17. The Concert 3:33
18. The Hotel Belvue Metropol Beach Excelsior 3:41
19. Dies Irae 7:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chris Judge Smith music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.