Sponsored Resources

Chris Robinson, 2002-08-15 Seattle, WA (D2) Showbox CD cover artwork

Chris Robinson, 2002-08-15 Seattle, WA (D2) Showbox

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1312833

Disk length: 44m 58s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chris Robinson...

Tracks & Durations

1. Kissing Magic Horses 5:06
2. Mint Tea 4:33
3. Mother Of Stone 4:36
4. (They Long to Be) Close to You 5:54
5. Fables 3:36
6. Beginners and Sinners 6:18
7. Chris talking 1:13
8. You're A Big Girl Now 8:38
9. She's On Her Way 4:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chris Robinson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.