Sponsored Resources

Chris Vasquez, Carlos Gardel ... then and now CD cover artwork

Chris Vasquez, Carlos Gardel ... then and now

Audio CD

Disk ID: 843961

Disk length: 40m 31s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chris Vasquez...

Tracks & Durations

1. Melodia De Arrabal 2:53
2. A Media Luz 2:29
3. Caminito 2:52
4. Ausencia 2:35
5. Por Una Cabeza 2:47
6. Golondrinas 2:52
7. Cuesta Abajo 3:12
8. Si Soy Asi 2:34
9. Yira, Yira 2:58
10. Milonga Sentimental 2:26
11. Sus Ojos Se Cerraron 3:11
12. Adios Muchachos 2:31
13. El Dia Que Me Quieras 4:08
14. La Cumparsita 2:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chris Vasquez music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.