Sponsored Resources

Chris Wall, Cowboy Nation CD cover artwork

Chris Wall, Cowboy Nation

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1593909

Disk length: 48m 25s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chris Wall...

Tracks & Durations

1. Leanna 2:52
2. Way Out West 3:27
3. Cowboy Nation 4:40
4. I Feel Like Hank Williams Tonight 3:13
5. Let 'er Buck 3:16
6. My Favorite Lies 3:35
7. Roadhouse Whiskey 4:06
8. The End Of The Rainbow Inn 4:13
9. Cold Blue Highway 4:13
10. The Bouncer At The Cowboy Bar 3:00
11. My Old Martin Guitar 3:57
12. I Drink Therefore I Am 3:40
13. Cowboy Nation [single version] 4:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chris Wall music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.