Sponsored Resources

Christian Morgenstern, The Lydia EP CD cover artwork

Christian Morgenstern, The Lydia EP

Audio CD

Disk ID: 341788

Disk length: 48m 56s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Christian Morgenstern...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lydia to the edge of panic 4:59
2. Baxter's mind 5:50
3. Girls got rhythm 5:31
4. Tonight you're mine, baby 4:20
5. Return to the living deaf 5:23
6. Welcome to camp crystal lake 4:26
7. Ok, we're going 4:42
8. Meanwhile skit 0:45
9. Little green apple 5:25
10. Nobody's fault but mine 7:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Lydia EP

Tracks: 10, Disk length: 48m 53s (-1m 57s)

Please note: we do not provide any Christian Morgenstern music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.