Sponsored Resources

Christine Sullivan, HERE and NOW CD cover artwork

Christine Sullivan, HERE and NOW

Audio CD

Disk ID: 263833

Disk length: 49m 43s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Christine Sullivan...

Tracks & Durations

1. Be Cool 3:27
2. Time after time 5:12
3. When you find true love 4:09
4. Free 4:30
5. Summertime 5:29
6. Here and Now 5:42
7. Wash me clean 4:37
8. And I love him 4:41
9. The first time ever I saw you face 7:29
10. The prize 4:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Christine Sullivan music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.