Sponsored Resources

Christopher Caliendo, Major Dundee CD cover artwork

Christopher Caliendo, Major Dundee

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2028601

Disk length: 1h 5m 11s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1965

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Christopher Caliendo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ryan's Diary 8:27
2. C Troop 7:59
3. Tensions 5:31
4. Ambush 5:04
5. Fiesta 4:33
6. Habanera 3:44
7. The French 3:19
8. Dissolution 4:39
9. Recovery10:45
10. Mounting Out11:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Christopher Caliendo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.