Sponsored Resources

Chrystian e Ralf, Popularidade CD cover artwork

Chrystian e Ralf, Popularidade

Audio CD

Disk ID: 622176

Disk length: 50m 30s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chrystian e Ralf...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cheiro de Shampoo 3:26
2. Loucura Demais 3:30
3. Vontade Dividida 4:15
4. É Só Dizer o Preço 4:01
5. Mia Gioconda 3:49
6. De Cara Cheia 3:50
7. Prazer por Prazer 3:52
8. Esse Amor Que Me Mata 4:04
9. Dez Minutos 3:36
10. É Desse Jeito que a Gente se Ama 3:29
11. Vida Dividida 3:10
12. Nova York 3:29
13. Ausência 3:31
14. Ladrão de Mulher 2:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chrystian e Ralf music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.