Sponsored Resources

Chucho Avellanet, Amor Violines y Chucho CD cover artwork

Chucho Avellanet, Amor Violines y Chucho

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1181542

Disk length: 41m 51s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chucho Avellanet...

Tracks & Durations

1. Y entonces 4:10
2. Deseperanza 3:37
3. Vete de mi 4:20
4. No te importe saber 4:30
5. Contigo en la distancia 3:46
6. Pecado 4:04
7. La puerta 4:22
8. Vida consentida 3:33
9. Te sigo esperando 4:25
10. Cuando vuelva a tu lado 4:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chucho Avellanet music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.