Sponsored Resources

Chuck Girard, Fire & Light CD cover artwork

Chuck Girard, Fire & Light

Audio CD

Disk ID: 865801

Disk length: 60m 37s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chuck Girard...

Tracks & Durations

1. Set The Trumpet To Your Mouth 5:26
2. Walls Of Praise 3:48
3. Follow The Light 4:14
4. Blessed In The City 4:11
5. Fresh Bread 3:56
6. Fill My Cup 3:47
7. Lift My Hands 3:27
8. O Holy Night 4:51
9. Be Enthroned O God 4:08
10. Talk To Me 3:54
11. Hearts Of Fire 4:40
12. Jesus Is Standing Here 6:12
13. Enter In 4:07
14. Holy, Holy, Holy 3:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chuck Girard music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.