Sponsored Resources

Chuck is Dead, Hey CD cover artwork

Chuck is Dead, Hey

Audio CD

Disk ID: 415209

Disk length: 35m 2s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chuck is Dead...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hey 3:28
2. Mon Amie 2:38
3. Welfare Wednesday 4:14
4. Sorry 2:48
5. Driven 3:21
6. Cocaine lil 4:01
7. Tracing Lines 3:39
8. Bill & Sue 3:17
9. Bombs 2:34
10. Hi 0:30
11. Becoming 4:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chuck is Dead music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.