Sponsored Resources

Chuy Casas Y Sus Monarcas, Chuy Casas Y Sus Monarcas CD cover artwork

Chuy Casas Y Sus Monarcas, Chuy Casas Y Sus Monarcas

Audio CD

Disk ID: 379054

Disk length: 29m 18s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chuy Casas Y Sus Monarcas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Te He De Amar Y Te He De Amar 2:57
2. Rosa Rosita 2:50
3. El Toro Palomo 3:15
4. Mujer Mujer 3:27
5. Capricho De Los Dos 2:19
6. Amor Sin Esperanza 2:43
7. Yo Seguire Mi Camino 3:10
8. La TelaraƱa 2:42
9. El Rayado 3:32
10. Traicion A Un Amigo 2:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chuy Casas Y Sus Monarcas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.