Sponsored Resources

Ciudadano, 38 minutos en el aire CD cover artwork

Ciudadano, 38 minutos en el aire

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1198168

Disk length: 38m 47s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ciudadano...

Tracks & Durations

1. El invierno 2:01
2. La juventud baila 4:53
3. Pop club 4:23
4. Mi amigo dice 3:25
5. Melquiades 2:36
6. La hermana de pablo 6:30
7. Alumnos en acción 3:41
8. Dj tímido 3:40
9. La pista de hielo 3:12
10. Mapamundi 4:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ciudadano music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.