Sponsored Resources

Cláudia Cimbleris, Sarkis CD cover artwork

Cláudia Cimbleris, Sarkis

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1970681

Disk length: 1h 5m 9s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cláudia Cimbleris...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dududeana 4:32
2. Montanha 5:06
3. Nascente 4:29
4. Hai Kai 4:47
5. Criaturas da Noite 4:19
6. O Grande areal 5:32
7. 3 parte do bale 21 2:52
8. São tomé - Jardim das Delicias 5:33
9. Mapa 4:16
10. Triade Estrelar - Sarkis 6:37
11. Triade Estrelar - Akronches 7:19
12. Triade Estrelar - Etipa 9:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Cláudia Cimbleris music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.