Sponsored Resources

Claire Hazzard, Live and Transparent CD cover artwork

Claire Hazzard, Live and Transparent

Audio CD

Disk ID: 45248

Disk length: 50m 58s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Claire Hazzard...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Field 3:30
2. Finest Unreliable Friend 3:54
3. Where you belong 3:29
4. Dark no more 4:05
5. We're still counting 3:53
6. Talking 0:51
7. A fair bit more 3:04
8. This song 3:19
9. Ode to Television 3:25
10. My only Jesus 3:12
11. Intricate creator 3:44
12. Mustard seeds 2:55
13. Light in the darkness11:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Claire Hazzard music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.