Sponsored Resources

Clannad, Anam (UK) CD cover artwork

Clannad, Anam (UK)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1733268

Disk length: 38m 47s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Clannad...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ri Na Cruinne 4:05
2. Anam 4:05
3. In Fortune's Hand 3:57
4. The Poison Glen 3:55
5. Wilderness 2:08
6. Why Worry? 4:30
7. Uirchill An Chreagain 4:25
8. Love And Affection 4:59
9. You're The One 3:57
10. Dobhar 2:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Clannad music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.