Sponsored Resources

Classic FM Music Collection, Best of 2003 CD cover artwork

Classic FM Music Collection, Best of 2003

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1953401

Disk length: 1h 8m 30s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Classic FM Music Collection...

Tracks & Durations

1. Partita No. 1 - Praeludium 2:15
2. Concerto for flute, violin, strings and continuo in A - Allegro 5:39
3. Piano sonata in C K545 - Allegro 4:30
4. Auf der Bruck 3:14
5. Piano quintet Op. 44 - Allegro brillante 9:06
6. Piano concerto No. 5 'Emperor' - Adagio un poco moto 7:13
7. Piano sonata No. 16, Op. 31, No. 2 'The Tempest' - Allegretto 6:27
8. Sento, sent'un rumor ch'ai ciel si estolle 4:27
9. Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 - Allegro 5:20
10. Poses lyriques - De reve 6:23
11. Nocturne in C-sharp minor 3:27
12. Violin concerto - Finale10:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Classic FM Music Collection music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.