Sponsored Resources

Cleiton & Camargo, Bis - disc 1 CD cover artwork

Cleiton & Camargo, Bis - disc 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 685199

Disk length: 54m 8s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cleiton & Camargo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Agenda Rabiscada 4:20
2. Nuvem Passageira 3:52
3. Carga Pesada 3:17
4. Na Hora de Amar (insensível) 4:20
5. Amor por Correspondência 3:41
6. Outra Chance 3:28
7. Tem Que Ser Você 3:42
8. Foi Deus Que Mandou a Chuva 4:12
9. Não Quero Te Perder 4:23
10. Chuva de Amor 3:59
11. Não está aqui sua felicidade 4:19
12. Cuidei desse amor assim 3:39
13. Promesas de amor 3:46
14. Cama Fria 3:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Cleiton & Camargo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.