Sponsored Resources

Cleiton & Camargo, Pense com Cora o CD cover artwork

Cleiton & Camargo, Pense com Cora o

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1591347

Disk length: 55m 10s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cleiton & Camargo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Amor por Correspond ncia 3:42
2. Hoje Eu Vou Tomar Todas 3:40
3. Quando um Grande Amor se Faz 4:30
4. Louca 3:31
5. Negue se For Capaz 3:34
6. Pense com Cora o 4:06
7. Outra Chance 3:28
8. Me Acertou em Cheio 3:47
9. N o Est Aqui Sua Felicidade 4:18
10. Em Mil Peda os 3:34
11. Volta a Fita 3:43
12. Promessas de Amor 3:46
13. Rodeio de Fogo 3:06
14. Seu Amor Sou Eu 3:14
15. Correndo Atr s 3:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Cleiton & Camargo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.