Sponsored Resources

Clevergirl, Masters of the here and now CD cover artwork

Clevergirl, Masters of the here and now

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1031236

Disk length: 43m 6s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Clevergirl...

Tracks & Durations

1. Backamungus 3:49
2. Clean 2:58
3. If You Are Dream 3:36
4. Boss Lady 2:24
5. Martian Song 2:42
6. Killer 3:24
7. Let's Ride 2:34
8. Consider It 2:45
9. Depending On 2:03
10. Chemicals and Chromosomes 4:32
11. Home For The Holiday 3:19
12. Kiss You Awake 3:33
13. Clean (Audiocat Remix) 5:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Clevergirl music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.