Sponsored Resources

Clyde Stubblefield, The Original CD cover artwork

Clyde Stubblefield, The Original

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1172755

Disk length: 1h 5m 34s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Clyde Stubblefield...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Original 4:17
2. Hippest March Part 1 5:18
3. You Said 4:47
4. The Difference 2:59
5. The Walking Band 5:14
6. Hippest March Part 2 3:01
7. Special Bridge 6:08
8. Okay 2:05
9. Stubbs' Relentless Groove 3:54
10. Learn To Cook 7:04
11. Data20:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Clyde Stubblefield music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.