Sponsored Resources

ColaLaila, Klezmer-Fiestá CD cover artwork

ColaLaila, Klezmer-Fiestá

Audio CD

Disk ID: 113873

Disk length: 46m 20s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by ColaLaila...

Tracks & Durations

1. Old Rumanski & Sher 4:15
2. La Fiestá 5:47
3. Wenn ich einmal reich wär... 3:22
4. Shalom Alejchem 1:49
5. Jumme Jumme 1:47
6. Fang mir eine Mücke 3:17
7. Macht allein eure Musik, junge Leut 3:32
8. Pits old Klezmar 2:17
9. Rojinkes mit Mandalach 2:30
10. Odessa Tanz 2:22
11. Donai Donai 3:37
12. Down Town Cat 1:59
13. Yiddn Freilech 1:59
14. Nigun Frederic 2:44
15. Old Klezmar Band 1:33
16. Hava Nagila 3:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any ColaLaila music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.