Sponsored Resources

Colacho Mendoza, Ivo Díaz CD cover artwork

Colacho Mendoza, Ivo Díaz

Audio CD

Disk ID: 89649

Disk length: 51m 36s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Colacho Mendoza...

Tracks & Durations

1. La Casa En El Aire 4:50
2. 039 4:51
3. La Diosa Coronada 5:02
4. Los Novios 4:02
5. Penitas 3:30
6. Pedazo De Acordeon 4:14
7. Ausencia Sentimental 4:08
8. OYE 3:56
9. El Pajaro Carpintero 4:33
10. Ausencia 4:35
11. El Verano 4:44
12. Que Dolor 3:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Colacho Mendoza music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.